Tags

, ,

I don’t get all the bad ratings, I had fun with this map. I love the setting, and the architecture is great as well.
The gameplay is pretty fun in my opinion. Fighting through Combine, taking out a Hunter-Chopper then going on a very fun joyride with the buggy. The buggy ride is not only fun but rather cinematic as well (such as the giant rock falling). I also had some fun at the end with the Elites. It even has a story!
There are two downsides I can think of, one being the doors lock after they close for the first time so I had to noclip through one. The second is that there were some missing textures but that could just be me. Overall, this was a fun assassination style map and I do in fact recommend it. I think the author has talent and hope he makes some more HL2 maps.

