Tags

,

I don’t get all the low ratings. Yes it has no proper end but that doesn’t matter to me. I found the level very interesting in that the environment seemed kind of real except for one thing. The hidden passages! There’s tons of them! There’s hidden passages within hidden passages! But other than that this map is very realistic, especially the subway. There’s only one battle at the end and there are not any puzzles after the start. There are a bit too many unexplained explosions too. Does it make me a bad person that I laughed when a random train ran into a wall unexpectedly? It’s kind of like the part in the original Half-Life where you walk to an elevator shaft and some random scientists in a falling elevator go “AAAHHH” then explode. It shouldn’t be funny to me but it is. Even though there’s not much to it I think this map is worth a play.

