Tags

,

I really like this one. It has everything, sniping, mounted guns, normal action, team mates and hunters.

The first part is a sniping section. You have to shoot Combine to protect your fellow rebels. It’s kind of like those levels from Sly Cooper. If it was any longer I wouldn’t like it too much but it’s the perfect length.

Next is some regular onfoot combat. I like the visuals a lot in this map. They’re really nice looking. I also love the setting, it’s very interesting. The combat is pretty fun too.

Then there’s a mounted gun section. This part is fun as well. Gunning down Combine with mounted guns is always fun but the layout here is perfect for it. There’s a few hunters then the map ends. I definitely recommend it, it’s very fun.

 

Download it at PlanetPhillip

