Tags

, ,

As you can see by my time (six minutes), this is a really short map. However, I had a lot of fun with it. There’s two things that bug me, one being that the falling elevator thing at the start that it gives you a tutorial on how to use is only encountered there. The other is the part where you only have one chance to take a cube with you and jump on the rising platform. I had to load a save twice. Apart from that, I really enjoyed it. Some people might complain about the dev textures but I kind of like them (probably because I’ve played so much Team Fortress 2 FortWars). You use the gravity gun through the entire level and there’s only four enemies to fight but I found it fun using the jump pads. I like this map and recommend it to anyone who doesn’t hate dev textures.

 

Download it at PlanetPhillip